ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT COMMISSION ON THE ENVIRONMENT

Thomas Brewer, President



COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S: James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner

Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

St. Mary's County Commission on the Environment

Monthly meeting 6:30 PM to be held at 23150 Leonard Hall Drive in Leonardtown. Dept. of Land Use & Growth Management Center Conference Room.

Agenda for June 4, 2019

Call to Order

Review/Approve Minutes from April 4th meeting.

New Business

- 1. Board Docs Training
- 2. Speaker from the Patuxent Tidewater Land Trust

Old Business - None

Next monthly meeting scheduled for July 2nd

Adjournment